Below is a list of our active committees and the Chairs or Co-Chairs of each committee.  If you are a current member and have an interest in volunteering for one of these committees, please reach out to one of the committee Chairs directly or send us an email.  Please click on each of the committees to learn more!

Membership Committee:

  • Focused on developing CSS membership and broadening its membership base to include specialty groups such a dentists, pulmonologists, etc.
  • Chairs:  Rafael Pelayo.  Active members include Said Mostafavi and Jonathan Sherrill
  • Focused on enhancing the CSS website and communicating with CSS membership via enewsletters and social media.
  • Co-Chairs:  Patrick Moday and Eric Young

Education Committee:

  • Organization of the annual educational symposium, webinars and curriculum development.
  • Co-Chairs:  Anoop Karippot and Rafael Pelayo.  Active members include Andy Binder, Patrick Moday and Trish Stiger

Already a Member?

Login here to view exclusive content

Not a Member Yet?

Learn more about joining the California Sleep Society: JOIN US
Become A Member